Closing Your Account

Sorry to see you go. This is where you would initiate the account closure/deletion process with Dapper. Simply access the Account Closure Form at the bottom of this page. Closing and deleting your account is permanent and cannot be reversed. 

To complete your request, we will need to close all your account(s), including Dapper Wallet on Flow, NBA Top Shot, NFL ALL DAY, and UFC Strike. We suggest opening any packs, selling your NFTs and Moment NFTs, and withdrawing your Dapper Balance.

Once the request is submitted:

  1. We will verify your identity and confirm if you have any Moments or Dapper Balance left in your account. If so, we will request explicit consent by email to close your account. 
  2. With your cleared account and consent, we will close and delete your information if you are eligible. Please note that once this process is complete, you will no longer have access to your account.

Note that Dapper is required to retain user data records for legal and regulatory reasons.

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request